The Memory Garden

Available May, 2014

The-Memory-Garden-lrg“Fans of Alice Hoffman and Sarah Addison Allen will find a new passion in this atmospheric, eerie, and utterly beautiful debut. Mary Rickert walked me through a witch’s garden by moonlight, perfectly invoking a magic place where lies smell like salt, memories taste of ash and honey, and ghosts whisper their last secrets to a girl on the verge of womanhood. THE MEMORY GARDEN is a mother daughter love story, soaked with intrigue and seasoned with both regret and the most lovely kind of breathless hope. Don’t miss this one!”

– Joshilyn Jackson, New York Time’s bestselling author of Someone Else’s Love Story

 

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

Books a Million

Indie Bound

Indigo

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: